Shenton Sun

Managing Director Tel no: 012-719 2023 Email: shenton@harvestbags.co.za

Deon Van Wyk

Marketing Director Tel no: 012-546 6499 Email: deon@harvestbags.co.za

Gerda Steyn

  Pretoria Office – Financial Manager Tel no: 012-546 6499 Email: gerda@harvestbags.co.za

Yanxin Gu

  Vice Financial Manager Tel no: 012-546 6499 Email: accounts@harvestbags.co.za

Jacques Barnard

Logistic Manager Tel no: 012-719 2023 Email: jacquee@harvestbags.co.za

Vivian Jiang

Sales Tel no: 012-719 2023 Email: vivian@harvestbags.co.za

Juannine Loubser

Administration Controller Tel no: 012-5466499 Email: juannine@harvestbags.co.za

Charles Cheng

Web Designer Tel no: 012-719 2023 Email: charles@harvestbags.co.za